Officers & Staff

Ryan Bennett

rbennett@ua174.org

Business Manager/Financial Secretary-Treasurer

Nathan Phillips

nphillips@ua174.org

Assistant Business Manager

Jason Finch

jfinch@ua174.org

Business Agent

Johnny Ortiz

jortiz@ua174.org

Organizer

Lisa Johnson

ljohnson@ua174.org

Accounting Manager

Cami Burris

cburris@ua174.org

Administrative Assistant
Phone: 616-837-0222
Fax: 616-837-1222

Jeff Rumsey

jrumsey@ua174.org

Training Coordinator

Stan Ireland

sireland@ua174.org

Building Trades Instructor

Josh Herrick

jherrick@ua174.org

Service Trades Instructor

Nicole Schumaker

nschumaker@ua174.org

Training Assistant

No products in the cart.